نبذة عنا

بيان المهمة

"تفخر شركة Community Health Service Inc. بتقديم رعاية صحية وخدمات عالية الجودة تركز على المريض باحتراف وشغف ، وتتعاون مع شركاء المجتمع لتعزيز المساواة الصحية."

تاريخنا

Community Health Service Inc. (CHSI) هو مركز رعاية صحية مؤهل فيدراليًا تأسس في عام 1973 باسم Migrant Health Service Inc. (MHSI). يحكم منظمتنا مجلس إدارة مكون من 51 بالمائة من المرضى. للمرضى حقًا صوت في توجيه وتوجيه الخدمات المقدمة. بدأت MHSI كمجموعة من العيادات الصغيرة الموسمية التي يديرها الممرضون والتي تركز فقط على تقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية للمهاجرين / عمال المزارع الموسمية وأسرهم ، باستخدام نظام دفع القسيمة. هذا النموذج المبتكر والمجرب والحقيقي للرعاية المتكاملة للصحة الطبية وطب الأسنان والسلوكية تحت سقف واحد مع دمج خدمات إضافية مثل الإحالات المجتمعية والتسجيل في برنامج Medicaid وخدمات المناصرة والأزمات لضحايا العنف المنزلي والاعتداء الجنسي.

في عام 2014 ، تغير الاسم إلى CHSI استجابة للحاجة المتزايدة لتوسيع الخدمات الصحية للمجتمع بأكمله الذي تخدمه CHSI. نظرًا للنمو المستمر والحاجة إلى الخدمات ، أنشأت CHSI مواقع على مدار العام في Moorhead و MN و Crookston و MN و Grafton و ND و Rochester و MN وأحدث موقع لنا في Willmar ، MN في عام 2009. أغسطس 2018 ، افتتحت CHSI منشأة عيادة شيدت حديثًا بمساحة 5400 قدم مربع في جرافتون ، إن دي. تسعى CHSI جاهدة لتمكين المرضى من إدارة الحالات المزمنة وتحسين الثقافة الصحية بالاستفادة من نظام السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية والرعاية الصحية عن بُعد والتقنيات المتطورة. نظرًا لمناطق الخدمة التي يغلب عليها الطابع الريفي في نورث داكوتا ومينيسوتا ، تدير CHSI وحدتين متنقلتين لتحل محل الجهود التي تقدم الخدمات الصحية حيث يعيش المرضى ويعملون. تنشر CHSI وحدات متنقلة في المزارع أو المطاعم المحلية أو الكنائس أو أرباب العمل أو أي مكان لا يتوفر فيه للمرضى وسائل نقل أو موارد للسفر.

على مدار تاريخها البالغ 45 عامًا ، نجحت CHSI في بناء أساس من الثقة ، ليس فقط مع عمال المزارع في المجتمعات عبر منطقة الخدمة ، ولكن أيضًا مع شبكة متنوعة من الشركاء المتعاونين. غالبًا ما تلعب الخدمات التي يقدمها شركاؤنا دورًا مهمًا للغاية لضمان معالجة المريض بالكامل - وليس فقط احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الفورية - بعناية. تتعاون CHSI مع شبكة من شركاء المجتمع لتلبية احتياجات المريض التي تتجاوز مجرد الفحص في العيادة. تتواصل CHSI أيضًا بنشاط مع مراكز صحة المجتمع الأخرى من خلال الارتباط مع جمعية مينيسوتا لمراكز الصحة المجتمعية ، ورابطة الصحة المجتمعية في داكوتا وشبكة كاسر الأمواج الصحية. تتطلع CHSI إلى مواصلة النمو والعمل مع شركائنا لتلبية احتياجات الرعاية الصحية لمرضانا ومجتمعاتنا لمدة 45 عامًا أخرى ، مع التركيز القوي على جودة الرعاية الصحية وبأسعار معقولة.

إختيار

المساهمة في CHSI

يساعدنا دعمك على توفير رعاية صحية عالية الجودة لمجتمعنا.

تقدم CHSI خدمات لـ:

  • عناية دقيقة
  • تسجيلات MNSure
  • تعليم التمريض المجاني
  • فحص سرطان عنق الرحم وسرطان القولون والمستقيم
  • إدارة الأمراض المزمنة
  • التطعيمات
  • فحوصات الأطفال والمراهقين
  • الفيزياء الرياضية
  • تنسيق الرعاية
  • صحة المرأة والخدمات المحدودة قبل الولادة
  • فحص الطفل جيدا
  • فحص الأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي وإدارة وسائل منع الحمل

تشمل الخدمات المجانية لجميع مرضى CHSI التثقيف الصحي والتغذوي ، ومواد التثقيف الصحي ثنائية اللغة ، والمترجمين الفوريين ، وخدمات الترجمة الفورية في موقع INDemand بأكثر من 200 لغة.

الموقع map_v2

أفرعنا

About Us

Mission Statement

“Community Health Service Inc. prides itself in delivering quality, patient-centered healthcare and services with professionalism and passion, collaborating with community partners to promote health equity.”

Our History

Community Health Service Inc. (CHSI) is a federally qualified healthcare center founded in 1973 as Migrant Health Service Inc. (MHSI). A Board of Directors, comprised of a 51 percent patient majority, governs our organization. Patients truly have a voice in guiding and directing delivered services. MHSI started as a collection of small, seasonal, nurse-managed clinics focused solely on providing health care services for migrant/seasonal farmworkers and their families, utilizing a voucher payment system. This innovative, tried-and-true model of care integrated medical, dental, and behavioral health under the same roof while also incorporating additional services such as community referrals, Medicaid enrollment, and advocacy and crisis services for victims of domestic violence and sexual assault.

In 2014, the name changed to CHSI in response to a growing need to expand health services for the entire community served by CHSI. Due to the continuous growth and need for services, CHSI established five year- round locations in Moorhead, MN, Crookston, MN, Grafton, ND, Rochester, MN and our newest location in Willmar, MN in 2009. August 2018, CHSI opened a newly constructed 5400-square foot clinic facility in Grafton, ND. CHSI strives to empower patients managing chronic conditions and improve health literacy leveraging electronic medical records system, telehealth and cutting-edge technologies. Due to the predominantly rural service areas of North Dakota and Minnesota, CHSI operates two mobile units for supplanting efforts providing health services where patients live and work. CHSI deploys mobile units to farms, local restaurants, churches, employers or any location where patients do not have transportation or resources to travel.

Over the course of its 45-year history, CHSI has forged a foundation of trust, not only with farmworkers in communities across the service area, but also a diverse network of collaborative partners. The services our partners provide often play a very important role ensuring that the entire patient - and not just their immediate healthcare needs - are thoughtfully addressed. CHSI collaborates with a network of community partners to meet the needs of the patient that go beyond a mere checkup at a clinic. CHSI also actively networks with other community health centers through the association with Minnesota Association of Community Health Centers, Community Health Association of the Dakotas and Breakwater Health Network. CHSI is looking forward to continue growth and working with our partners for meeting the health care needs of our patients and communities for another 45 years, with a strong emphasis on quality and affordable health care.

Quality

Contribute to CHSI

Your support helps us to provide quality healthcare to our community.

CHSI Offers Services For:

  • Acute Care
  • MNSure Enrollments
  • Free Nurse Education
  • Cervical & Colorectal Cancer Screening
  • Chronic Disease Management
  • Immunizations
  • Child & Teen Check Ups
  • Sport Physicals
  • Care Coordination
  • Women's Health & Limited Prenatal Services
  • Well Baby Check ups
  • STI Screening & Contraceptive Management

FREE services to all CHSI patients include health & nutrition education, bilingual health education materials, interpreters, and on site INDemand interpreting services in over 200 languages.

location-map_v2

Our Locations