من نحن

فريق العمل

الفريق التنفيذي

كريستي هالفارسون

كريستي هالفارسون

المدير التنفيذي

كريستي هالفارسون ، MHA ، هو المدير التنفيذي في Community Health Service Inc. (CHSI). عملت كريستي مع المنظمة في مناصب مختلفة منذ عام 2005 ، حيث تولت منصب المدير التنفيذي في أواخر عام 2012. حصلت كريستي على درجة الماجستير في الإدارة الصحية من جامعة دي موين وشهادتها الجامعية من جامعة ولاية مينيسوتا مورهيد ، تخصص علم الأحياء واللغة الإسبانية. تم تكريمها بصفتها خريجة شباب متميزين في MSUM في عام 2014. كما أنها تعمل بنشاط في مجالس إدارة العديد من مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية الحكومية والإقليمية. أكثر ما تستمتع به كريستي في العمل في CHSI هو القدرة على التعاون مع زملاء العمل الذين يشاركونها شغفها وتفانيها في تقديم الرعاية الصحية لمجتمعاتنا. خارج العمل ، تستمتع Kristi بمشاهدة الألعاب الرياضية وقضاء الوقت مع الأصدقاء والعائلة ، وهي محكم معتمد للبيرة. يمكنك الوصول إلى كريستي في xunyinefba@pufvpyvavpf.bet or 218-236-6502.

ستيفاني لو ، دكتوراه في الطب

الدكتورة ستيفاني لو

المدير الطبي

الدكتورة ستيفاني لو هي طبيبة طب الأسرة والمديرة الطبية في Community Health Service Inc. وهي تشرف على الطاقم الطبي وتدير العمليات السريرية لمواقعهم السريرية الأربعة ووحدتين متنقلتين. تنحدر الدكتورة لو من "Windy City" حيث أكملت شهادتها الطبية في جامعة لويولا في شيكاغو ، وإقامتها في طب الأسرة في مركز ويست سوبربان الطبي. أنهت تدريبها مع رئيس قسم الإقامة في السنة الرابعة وبرنامج تطوير أعضاء هيئة التدريس. بعد الانتهاء من إقامتها ، دخل زوجها كريس ، الذي تم استجوابه في الطب بسبب ساعات لا حصر لها من الإجهاد والليالي التي لا تنام التي شهدها زوجته ، إلى الإقامة في طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة في Mayo Clinic ، وهبطت بهما في روتشستر ، مينيسوتا. منذ انتقالهم إلى روتشستر ، رحبوا بطفلين في حياتهم واستمتعوا بقضاء أيامهم كأطباء عطوفين ولياليهم في مطاردة أطفالهم الصغار المشغولين والمرحين. لدى الدكتورة لو شغف بالمساواة الصحية وتعزيز التنوع والشمول في مكان العمل ، وهي ملتزمة بإشراك عالم مراكز الصحة المجتمعية في هذه المواضيع. يمكنك الوصول إلى Dr. Low في fybj@pufvpyvavpf.bet or 507-529-0503.

جيف أندرسون

جيف أندرسون

مدير العمليات

جيف أندرسون هو مدير العمليات في شركة Community Health Service Inc. وهو مسؤول عن الإشراف على جميع عمليات المؤسسة. يعمل جيف مع CHSI منذ يناير 2020 ولديه خبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في برنامج المراكز الصحية المجتمعية بما في ذلك خبرة واسعة في القيادة وعمليات المركز الصحي. قبل الانضمام إلى CHSI ، كان جيف مدير العمليات في أحد المراكز الصحية في ولاية فلوريدا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شغل مناصب في الجمعية الوطنية لمراكز صحة المجتمع وجمعية إدارة المجموعات الطبية. حصل جيف على درجة الماجستير مع شهادة في إدارة الرعاية الصحية من جامعة ماري ، بسمارك ، إن دي. حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ولاية داكوتا الشمالية. حاصل على بيانات اعتماد ترميز CCS-P من خلال AHIMA. يعيش جيف وزوجته كاثي في ​​جنوب مورهيد. يستمتع جيف بقضاء الوقت مع الأصدقاء والعائلة ، وقضاء الوقت في المزرعة واللعب في الهواء الطلق. يمكنك الوصول إلى Jeff في wnaqrefba@pufvpyvavpf.bet or 218-236-6502.

تاي وايلد

تيلاه وايلد

مدير تحسين الجودة

بدأت تيلاه وايلد ، المعروفة باسم "تاي" ، حياتها المهنية في شركة Community Health Service Inc. (CHSI) في عام 2011 كممرضة مسجلة في رعاية المرضى. في غضون عام ، تمت ترقيتها وقبلت منصب مشرف عيادة في موقع جرافتون ، إن دي. حصلت صفاتها كقائدة على منصب جديد كمديرة تحسين الجودة في CHSI في عام 2013. بدأت حياتها المهنية في عام 2010 بعد تخرجها وحصلت على درجة الزمالة في العلوم في التمريض من كلية نورثلاند المجتمعية والتقنية وحصلت لاحقًا على درجة البكالوريوس بكالوريوس العلوم في التمريض (BSN) من جامعة ولاية بيميدجي. حاصلة على العديد من الشهادات ، آخرها ، كمدربة صحة إكلينيكية. عندما لا تعمل ، تستمتع بقضاء الوقت مع العائلة والأصدقاء والسفر وممارسة الرياضة. يمكنك الوصول إلى Ty في gjvyqrl@pufvpyvavpf.bet or  701-352-4048.

بريان هارمسين

بريان هارمسين

المدير المالي

برايان هارمسن هو حاليًا المدير المالي لشركة Community Health Service Inc. يشرف برايان على جميع وظائف المحاسبة في مكتب مورهيد بالإضافة إلى المنظمة ككل ويؤدي واجبات محاسبية ومالية أخرى كما تم تعيينها. يعمل برايان مع CHSI منذ 29 أبريل 2019. قبل انضمامه إلى CHSI ، عمل لمدة 27 عامًا في العديد من المنظمات غير الربحية: ولاية ساوث داكوتا ، وجامعة ولاية ساوث داكوتا ، و United Way of Cass-Clay ، ومركز Village Family Service Center. حصل على بكالوريوس العلوم في المحاسبة من جامعة ولاية ديكنسون. لدى برايان توأمان ، وابن وابنة يدرسان في المدرسة الثانوية في منطقة FM وابنة أخرى تحضر NDSU. يمكنك الوصول إلى Brian في ounezfra@pufvpyvavp.bet or 218-236-6502.

ماريا جارسيا

ماريا جارسيا

مدير التدخل لبرامج الدفاع عن الضحايا

ماريا جارسيا هي مديرة التدخل لبرامج الدفاع عن الضحايا الموجودة في مورهيد وكروكستون ، مينيسوتا في خدمة صحة المجتمع (CHSI). تقدم برامج المناصرة المساعدة في الأزمات للناجين من العنف المنزلي والجنسي للعاملين في المزارع والسكان المحرومين في المقام الأول. ماريا تعمل مع CHSI منذ 30 عامًا. ماريا حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم السياسية وتتحدث الإسبانية بطلاقة. سافرت ماريا وعائلتها ، وهي من تكساس ، وعاملة مزرعة مهاجرة سابقة ، إلى وادي النهر الأحمر للعمل في حقول بنجر السكر. لأكثر من 40 عامًا ، كانت مينيسوتا موطنها. تحب ماريا السفر - لقد سافرت وعاشت في أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية. يمكنك الوصول إلى Maria في ztnepvn@pufvpyvavpf.bet or 218-236-6502.

دومينيك جودمان

دومينيك جودمان

مدير الموارد البشرية

دومينيك جودمان هو مدير الموارد البشرية بشركة Community Health Service Inc. (CHSI) ، حيث يدير جميع واجبات الموارد البشرية للمنظمة. حصل دومينيك على درجة البكالوريوس الثلاثية في العلوم في إدارة الموارد البشرية والمحاسبة وإدارة الأعمال من جامعة ديكنسون ستيت ، ويتابع حاليًا درجة الماجستير في إدارة الرعاية الصحية في جامعة بوردو العالمية. انضم دومينيك إلى (CHSI) في يونيو 2019. قبل انضمامه إلى CHSI ، عمل في قطاع الفنادق لأكثر من 10 سنوات وشغل مناصب مثل المدير الإقليمي للعمليات ، ومدير الموارد البشرية الإقليمي ، والمدير العام. دومينيك من ناساو ، جزر البهاما ، ويقدم المعرفة والخبرة الوطنية والدولية للمنظمة. لقد عمل مع منظمات مرموقة مثل ويندهام ، شيراتون ، فنادق تشويس ، بست ويسترن ، فنادق ماي بليس ، وحكومة جزر الباهاما. يستمتع دومينيك بالرياضة والموسيقى وهو عبارة عن قاعة مشهورة للمسار والميدان تم إدخالها في جامعة ولاية ديكنسون. يمكنك الوصول إلى Dominic على العنوان qtbbqzna@pufvpyvavpf.bet or             218-422-7439.

فريق طب الأسنان

المستخدم

فيليب سالبرج

مدير طب الأسنان

المستخدم

ليندا برويرز ، قانون التمييز العنصري

مساعد طب الأسنان

الفريق الطبي

ستيفاني لو ، دكتوراه في الطب

ستيفاني لو ، دكتوراه في الطب

المدير الطبي

روتشستر
كارلين كلاود

كارلين كلاود ، APRN ، CNP

ممرضة متدربة

مورهيد
جميلة براون

جميلة براون ، APRN ، CNP

ممرضة متدربة

جرافتون
جينيفر رو

جينيفر رو ، دكتوراه في الطب

طبيب بشري

ROCHESTER
ليندا فيليبي ، دكتوراه في الطب

ليندا فيليبي ، دكتوراه في الطب

طبيب بشري

جرافتون
جوان جروتيولد

جوان جروتيولد APRN ، CNP

ممرضة متدربة

روتشستر
آن داي

آن داي ، بنسلفانيا

مساعد الطبيب

ويلمر
باميلا غرينر

باملا غرينر ، APRN ، AGNP-C

ممرضة متدربة

ويلمر
روث هامانكولي

روث هامانكولي ، APRN ، CNP

ممرضة متدربة

ويلمر

مقدمو الصحة السلوكية

كارين جونسون

كارين جونسون ، CCTP ، LMFT

أخصائي الصدمات السريرية المعتمد ،
معالج الزواج والأسرة المرخص

مورهيد
جراسيا دو

جراسيا دو ، MS LPCC

المستشار السريري المهني المرخص

 

روتشستر
مكوي

كاثلين ماكوي ، DNP

الصحة النفسية / العقلية للأسرة
ممرض ممارس معتمد

روتشستر
ماريا جارسيا

ماريا جارسيا

مدير التدخل

مورهيد
لوسيا سانشيز

لوسيا سانشيز

محامي التدخل ثنائي اللغة

مورهيد
سينثيا سيلفا

سينثيا سيلفا

محامي التدخل ثنائي اللغة

مورهيد
ليتيسيا سانشيز

ليتيسيا سانشيز

مشرف محامي التدخل

كروكستون
جيسيكا

جيسيكا ألانيس

محامي قانوني ثنائي اللغة

كروكستون
ماريا النهائي

ماريا بيسونيت

محامي التدخل ثنائي اللغة

كروكستون
الموقع map_v2

أفرعنا

About Us

Our Team

Meet Our Dedicated Team

Executive Team

Kristi Halvarson

Kristi Halvarson

Executive Director

Kristi Halvarson, MHA, is Executive Director at Community Health Service Inc. (CHSI). Kristi has been with the organization in various capacities since 2005, assuming the Executive Director position in late 2012. Kristi earned her Master in Health Administration degree from Des Moines University and her undergraduate degree from Minnesota State University Moorhead, majoring in Biology and Spanish. She was honored as MSUM’s Outstanding Young Alumni in 2014. She also actively serves on the Boards of several state and regional healthcare organizations. What Kristi enjoys most about working at CHSI is being able to collaborate with coworkers who share her passion and dedication to providing healthcare to our communities. Outside of work, Kristi enjoys watching sports, spending time with friends and family, and is a certified beer judge. You can reach Kristi at xunyinefba@pufvpyvavpf.bet or 218-236-6502.

Stephanie Low, MD

Dr. Stephanie Low

Medical Director

Dr. Stephanie Low is a Family Medicine Physician and the Medical Director at Community Health Service Inc. She oversees the medical staff and manages the clinical operations for their four clinical sites and two mobile units. Dr. Low hails from the “Windy City” where she completed her medical degree at Loyola University Chicago, and her Family Medicine Residency at West Suburban Medical Center. She finished her training with a fourth year Chief Residency and Faculty development program. After finishing her residency, her husband Chris, who was wooed into medicine by the countless hours of stress and sleepless nights he witnessed his wife endure, matched into ENT residency at the Mayo Clinic, landing them in the even windier Rochester, MN. Since moving to Rochester, they have welcomed two sons into their lives and enjoy spending their days as compassionate physicians and their nights chasing around their busy and joyful toddlers. Dr. Low has a passion for health equity and for promoting diversity and inclusion in the workplace, and she is committed to engaging the world of community health centers in these topics. You can reach Dr. Low at fybj@pufvpyvavpf.bet or 507-529-0503.

Jeff Anderson

Jeff Anderson

Operations Director

Jeff Anderson is Community Health Service Inc.’s Operations Director he is responsible for overseeing all operations for the organization. Jeff has been with CHSI since January 2020 and has over 20 years community health center program knowledge including extensive leadership and health center operations experience. Before joining CHSI, Jeff was COO at a health center in the Florida panhandle. In addition he has held positions with the National Association of Community Health Centers and Medical Group Management Association. Jeff earned a Masters degree with Certification in Healthcare Management from the University of Mary, Bismarck, ND. A under graduate degree in Business Administration from North Dakota State University. Holds CCS-P coding credential through AHIMA. Jeff and his wife Cathy live in south Moorhead. Jeff enjoys spending time with friends and family, spending time on the farm and playing outdoors. You can reach Jeff at wnaqrefba@pufvpyvavpf.bet or 218-236-6502.

Ty Wildey

Tylah Wildey

Director of Quality Improvement

Tylah Wildey, better known as “Ty”, began her career at Community Health Service Inc. (CHSI) in 2011 as a patient care Registered Nurse. Within a year, she was promoted and accepted a position as the clinic supervisor for the Grafton, ND location. Her qualities as a leader landed her a new position as CHSI’s Director of Quality Improvement in 2013. She began her career as an RN in 2010 after graduating and receiving an Associate of Science degree in Nursing from Northland Community & Technical College and later receiving a Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) degree from Bemidji State University. She holds many certificates, most recently, as a Clinical Health Coach. When she is not working she enjoys spending time with family & friends, traveling and working out. You can reach Ty at gjvyqrl@pufvpyvavpf.bet or  701-352-4048.

Brian Harmsen

Brian Harmsen

Finance Director

Brian Harmsen is currently the Finance Director for Community Health Service Inc. Brian oversees all accounting functions in the Moorhead Office as well as the organization as a whole and performs other accounting and financial duties as assigned. Brian has been with CHSI since April 29th, 2019. Before joining CHSI he had worked for 27 years at various non-profit organizations: State of South Dakota, South Dakota State University, United Way of Cass-Clay and The Village Family Service Center. He obtained his Bachelor of Science Degree in Accounting from Dickinson State University. Brian has twins, a son and daughter who attend high school in the F-M Area and another daughter attending NDSU. You can reach Brian at ounezfra@pufvpyvavp.bet or 218-236-6502.

Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

Intervention Director for the Victim Advocacy Programs

Maria Garcia is the Intervention Director for the Victim Advocacy Programs located in Moorhead and Crookston, MN at Community Health Service (CHSI). Advocacy programs provide crisis assistance to survivors of domestic and sexual violence for the farm working and primarily underserved populations. Maria has been with CHSI for 30 years. Maria has a BA degree in Political Science and is fluent in Spanish. Originally from Texas, and a former migrant farm worker, Maria and her family traveled to the Red River Valley to work the sugar beet fields. For over 40 years Minnesota has been her home. Maria likes to travel - she has traveled and lived in Europe and South America. You can reach Maria at ztnepvn@pufvpyvavpf.bet or 218-236-6502.

Dominic Goodman

Dominic Goodman

HR Director

Dominic Goodman is the Human Resource Director for Community Health Service Inc. (CHSI), where he administers all HR duties for the organization. Dominic has a triple Bachelors of Science degree in Human Resource Management, Accounting, and Business Management from Dickinson State University, and is currently pursuing his Master in Healthcare Administration at Purdue University Global. Dominic joined (CHSI) in June of 2019. Before joining CHSI, he worked in the hotel industry for over 10 years and has held positions such as Regional Director of Operations, Regional Human Resource Director, and General Manager. Dominic is from Nassau, Bahamas and offers both national and international knowledge and experience to the organization. He has worked with reputable organizations such as Wyndham, Sheraton, Choice Hotels, Best Western, My Place Hotels, and the Bahamian Government. Dominic enjoys sports and music and is a track and field hall of fame inducted at Dickinson State University. You can reach Dominic at qtbbqzna@pufvpyvavpf.bet or             218-422-7439.

Dental Team

user

Philip Salberg

Dental Director

user

Linda Broers, RDA

Dental Assistant

Medical Team

Stephanie Low, MD

Stephanie Low, MD

Medical Director

Rochester
Carlene Cloud

Carlene Cloud, APRN, CNP

Nurse Practitioner

Moorhead
Jamila Brown

Jamila Brown, APRN, CNP

Nurse Practitioner

Grafton
Jennifer Rho

Jennifer Rho, MD

Physician

ROCHESTER
Linda Fillipi, MD

Linda Fillipi, MD

Physician

Grafton
Joan Grotewold

Joan Grotewold APRN, CNP

Nurse Practitioner

Rochester
Ann Day

Ann Day, PA

Physician Assistant

Willmar
Pamela Greiner

Pamla Greiner, APRN, AGNP-C

Nurse Practitioner

Willmar
Ruth Haamankuli

Ruth Haamankuli, APRN, CNP

Nurse Practitioner

Willmar

Behavioral Health Providers

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson, CCTP, LMFT

Certified Clinical Trauma Professional,
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Moorhead
Gracia Do

Gracia Do, M.S. LPCC

Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor

 

Rochester
McCoy

Kathleen McCoy, DNP

Family Psych/Mental Health
Certified Nurse Practitioner

Rochester

Intervention Advocates

Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

Intervention Director

Moorhead
Lucia Sanchez

Lucia Sanchez

Bilingual Intervention Advocate

Moorhead
Cynthia Silva

Cynthia Silva

Bilingual Intervention Advocate

Moorhead
Liticia Sanchez

Liticia Sanchez

Intervention Advocate Supervisor

Crookston
Jessica

Jessica Alanis

Bilingual Legal Advocate

Crookston
Maria final

Maria Bissonette

Bilingual Intervention Advocate

Crookston
location-map_v2

Our Locations